Full-sized Art

Artwork of the Riftwar Cycle
Art by Janny Wurts and Don Maitz

The Riftwar Cycle is an extended series of fantasy novels authored by Raymond E. Feist. Janny Wurts is co-author with Feist on three Riftwar novels that take place on the world of Kelewan, known collectively as the Empire Trilogy.

Both Don Maitz and Janny Wurts have contributed book covers and interior art to several Riftwar novels, most recently in limited editions published by Grim Oak Press.

A Darkness at Sethanon
Daughter of the Empire
Servant of the Empire
Mistress of the Empire
Prince of the Blood
King's Buccaneer
Rage of a Demon King

© 2021 - 2022 by Don Maitz and Janny Wurts. All rights reserved. No permission is granted to use any content from this website for other purposes without the express written consent of the owners. Kindly respect our copyrights and do not download images. Report website problems to Brian Uri.

Special thanks to Jeff Watson and Andrew Ginever for their tireless friendship and website support through the years!